Help > Forum > General > How long do you keep the data?
How long do you keep the data?
All data related to your forum is automatically deleted when your forum has been inactive for 1 year if it has more than 20 MB of uploaded files and after 3 years of inactivity otherwise. A warning email is sent 2 weeks before the deletion.
You can export your forum data if you plan to keep your Website Toolbox account inactive.
You can also permanently delete your Website Toolbox account yourself.
When a member of your forum is deleted, their account is only soft deleted so that it can be undeleted.
When other content of your forum (such as topics, posts, events, categories, photos, etc.) is deleted, it is permanently deleted immediately.