Help > Website Toolbox Account > How do I delete my Website Toolbox account?

How do I delete my Website Toolbox account?

  1. Log in to your Website Toolbox account.
  2. Click the link for your username at the top of the page.
  3. In the menu that opens, select the Account link.
  4. Click the Delete Account button.

For security reasons, it is not possible to delete an account that currently has a paid subscription active. Instead, you can stop automatic renewal of your subscription and then disable your account.


If you still need help, please contact us.


Product Pages: Website Toolbox Account, Website Toolbox Account Pricing, Website Toolbox Account Features, Website Toolbox Account Examples