Help > Forum > Users > Restoring a deleted user

Restoring a deleted user

You can restore an user account that was accidentally deleted by following the instructions below:

  1. Log in to your Website Toolbox account.
  2. Click the Users link.
  3. In the Users menu, click the Moderator Logs link.
  4. Locate the log entry for the user account that was deleted.
  5. Click the Undo button.


If you still need help, please contact us.