Help > Forum > Users > How can a user delete their account?

How can a user delete their account?

These instructions are for the new themes. If you are using an old theme, please use these instructions instead.

A forum user can delete their own account by following the directions below:
  1. Log in to your forum account.
  2. Click the Avatar image located towards the top-right of the page.
  3. Click the Profile link.
  4. Click the icon located towards the top right side. (If there is no delete icon, the Delete own profile permission may need to be granted for the user's user group first. Learn how...)

Related Articles:


If you still need help, please contact us.