Help > Forum > User Groups > Editing a user group's default permission

Editing a user group's default permission

Please follow the directions below to change a user group's default permissions:

  1. Log in to your Website Toolbox account.
  2. Click the Users link
  3. In the Users menu, click the Group Permissions link.
  4. Click on the Manage link next to the user group you want to edit.
  5. In the Manage menu, click Permissions.
  6. Edit the settings as required.
  7. Save your settings.

User group permissions can also be specified on a per category or per calendar basis.


If you still need help, please contact us.