Help > Website Toolbox Account > Why is my Website Toolbox account disabled?
Why is my Website Toolbox account disabled?Your account was most likely disabled because your subscription expired and you did not renew it on time. The email system sends out 2 warning emails to notify you that your account is going to expire. Please check the Settings section of your Website Toolbox account to make sure the email address on file is correct.
You can activate your account by logging into your Website Toolbox account and clicking the applicable "Purchase" or "Renew" images/links next to the service you would like to use. More information regarding how to purchase a service is available here.
Please note that none of the data for your account has been deleted. All of your settings and information is saved. When you purchase the service, everything will be restored to how it was before your account was disabled.