Help > Forum > Paid Access > What is the Expired User Group?

What is the Expired User Group?

When a user's Paid Access subscription expires and the user chooses not to continue, they will be moved as an additional user into the Expired user group. This will allow you to easily track which subscriptions have expired recently. Access to areas which are only for Paid Access users will also automatically be revoked. PayPal will email the user to notify them that their subscription has expired.

To see the list of users whose subscription has expired, please refer to the instructions below:

  1. Log in to your Website Toolbox account.
  2. Click the Users link.
  3. In the Users menu, click the Group Permissions link.
  4. Next to the Expired user group, click the Manage link.
  5. In the Manage menu, click Users.

Related Articles:


If you still need help, please contact us.