Help > Chat Room > General > Private messages

Private messages

The private messaging feature will allow one user to chat with the other users privately. Please follow the directions mentioned below to enable or disable private messaging on your chat room:

  1. Log in to your Website Toolbox account.
  2. Click the Settings link.
  3. Check or Uncheck the option of Private Messages.
  4. Save your changes.


If you still need help, please contact us.


Product Pages: Chat Room, Chat Room Pricing, Chat Room Features, Chat Room Examples