If you change the pricing for Paid Access, users who have already subscribed to a Paid Access monthly or annual plan will continue paying the pricing which was in effect when they subscribed. They won't be moved to the new pricing plans.
If a user's subscription ends and they want to subscribe again, they'll be shown the new pricing plans.
If a user was already a member of your forum but didn't subscribe to any Paid Access plan, they'll be shown the new pricing plans if they consider subscribing to Paid Access.