Help > Forum > User Groups > Editing or deleting a User Group Promotion

Editing or deleting a User Group Promotion

You can edit or delete a user group promotion by following the instructions below:

  1. Log in to your Website Toolbox account.
  2. Click the Users link.
  3. In the Users menu, click the Group Permissions link.
  4. Click the User Promotions tab.
  5. Put your mouse over the listed promotion and then click the Manage link that appears.
  6. In the Manage menu, click the Delete or Edit link.

Related Support Articles:


If you still need help, please contact us.