Help > Forum > User Groups > Deleting a user group

Deleting a user group

Please follow the directions below to delete a user group in your forum:

  1. Log in to your Website Toolbox account.
  2. Click the Users link.
  3. In the Users menu, click the Group Permissions link.
  4. Click on the Delete User Group link next to the custom user group you want to delete.
Note: Default user groups in your forum cannot be deleted.


If you still need help, please contact us.