Help > Chat Room > Users > Deleting a user

Deleting a user

  1. Log in to your chat room. (Must be an administrator.)
  2. Click your username that appears at the top-right of the page.
  3. Click the User Management link from the drop down.
  4. Check the checkbox next to the user you want to delete.
  5. Click the Delete button that appears towards the bottom right corner.
  6. Press OK on the popup box that appears next.


If you still need help, please contact us.


Product Pages: Chat Room, Chat Room Pricing, Chat Room Features, Chat Room Examples