Please follow the instructions below to allow or prevent a user group from editing their posts:
- Log in to your Website Toolbox account.
- Click the Users link in the main menu.
- Click on the Manage link next to the user group you want to change the permissions for.
- In the Manage menu, click Permissions.
- Under the User's Topics & Posts section, turn the Edit Own Posts permission on or off.
- Save your changes.
There is also a time limit which prevents old posts from being edited by users.